[kictanet] Fw: [COMOSA] OER Workshop

Network of non- formal Educational institutions nnfeischools at yahoo.com
Tue Apr 14 15:20:26 EAT 2015

       On Monday, April 6, 2015 10:56 PM, Frances Ferreira <notifications at colkm.basecamphq.com> wrote:

  #yiv2222609550 ol, #yiv2222609550 ul {padding:0;}#yiv2222609550 li {margin-left:30px;line-height:1.425em;padding:0;}#yiv2222609550 ul li {list-style-type:square;}
|   Reply ABOVE THIS LINE to add a comment to this message   |
| Project: | COMOSA |
| Company: | Open Schooling |

|    |  
 Frances Ferreira posted a new message:
 OER Workshop 
  Dear All, Kindly make sure your staff members register for this course.Thanks Frances.Why Open Education? What does open mean? Does it mean free? Does it mean without restriction? Why is open important? How does open relate to you?April 13 to April 24 join an open online course exploring open educational resources, open policy, open research, open practice and everything related to working towards and advocating for open education. 
 A certificate will be awarded to those who complete the course requirements.>Click here to register for the online course, Open Education and OERVisit OpenSchoolingConnect at: http://openschoolingconnect.ning.com/?xg_source=msg_mes_network



|  This message was sent to 'Ana Hau'alofa'ia Koloto, Alex Souffe, Ali Asghar Chishti, Angaraj Mohan, Antonio Franque, B. R. Verma, Bellanage Sanath Pujitha, Beverly Faber, Carol Walker, Cynthia Thompson, Daniel Tau, David Manuel, Dean Dundas, Diwan Chand, Edwig Karipi, Eleanor Liddy, Fancy L Amey, Fidelice M.S. Mafumiko, Frances Ferreira, Glenden Ilaisa, Guilherme Vaz, Henry Gwede, Heroldt Murangi, Irene Anigafutu, Jagadguru Sri Shivarathri Deshikendra Mahaswamiji, Jane Muthiga, Jeane Schocroft, Joshua C. Mallet, K. A. Hashim, Kuldeep Agarwal, Lesego Pelotona, Lorna McKay, Luis Uamusse, Lystra Sampson-Ovid, M. A. Mannan, Maxine McKay, Mike Hollings, Mohsin Ali, Monique Brewer, N.K. Agrawal, Pedro João Baptista, Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya, Prasanta Mahapatra, Puja Minni, R. Elangovan, R. R. Varsani, Rhoda Mweetwa, Sadia Afroze Sultana, Salanieta Bakalevu, Sanjay Singh, Sh. J. Alam, Shanmugam Kannappan, Sheikh Bashir Ahmad, Sophia Esterhuizen, Surina Rajan, Tanzila Nabeel, Tejinder Kaur, Tereeao Teingiia, Terry Neal, Veenu Gupta, Vincent Sechaba Seutloali, and W. M. Abeyrathna Ban.  |
|  Stop receiving emails when comments are posted to this message. Prefer plain text emails?  |

|  Delivered by Basecamp  |


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.kictanet.or.ke/pipermail/kictanet/attachments/20150414/82bcc756/attachment.htm>

More information about the KICTANet mailing list